Finally

Thank goodness, I finally finished the book that I was writing, it was hard for me to end it and make room for the next generation but I think introducing the next generation at the end of the story is quite interesting because that was something I thought a lot for like a week or so but I finally finished it. Although 2 more books were finished and published (Blood Velvet and Teardrops of Blood) which is part of the never ending series of my novel Testarosa I am proud to say that everything is going really okay for now. Thank you to everyone, hopefully you guys have the opportunity to read it and write me a good or bad review lol, thanks again.

https://www.amazon.com/author/suzannecruzgarcia or you can just type in my name on the search box adn you will find these books:

Blood Velvet

Teardrops of Blood

Teardrops of Blood (Testarosa Book 15) by [Cruz Garcia, Suzanne, Cruz Garcia, Suzanne]

Garden of Love

Garden of Love: Short Story (Testarosa Short Story Book 1) by [Cruz Garcia, Suzanne, Cruz Garcia, Suzanne]

Cursed of the Blue Moon

Cursed of the Blue Moon (Testarosa Short Story Book 2) by [Cruz Garcia, Suzanne, Cruz Garcia, Suzanne]

and the current book that I finished, I haven’t published it yet though at Amazon

Dark Horse

And I am also currently finishing a book in titled “Tokyo Affair” this book, I wrote 8 years ago with 20 original chapters.

Tokyo Affair

Tokyo Affair Cover

A rough draft of what I want for the front cover

also for other reference, http://www.booksie.com/suzanne-cruz-garcia-229729 for more information.

Thank you in advance

Leave a comment